The designation of Fellow is awarded to Members of the Decision Sciences Institute in recognition of distinguished achievement in the field of decision sciences. The designation is awarded to active supporters of the Institute for outstanding contributions to the fields of decision sciences in at least two of the following categories: (1) research and scholarship, (2) teaching and administration and (3) service to the Institute.

In order for a nominee to be considered, the nominator must submit in electronic form a full vita of the nominee along with a letter of nomination which highlights the contributions made by the nominee in research, teaching and/or administration and service to the Institute. Nominations must highlight the nominee’s contributions and provide appropriate supporting information which may not be contained in the vita. A candidate cannot be considered for two consecutive years.

Nominations can be sent to the Chair of the Fellows Committee, c/o Decision Sciences Institute info@decisionsciences.org.

Current DSI Fellows


Adam, Everett E., Jr. Anderson, John C. Benson, P. George
Beranek, William Berry, William L. Bonini, Charles P.
Brightman, Harvey J. Buffa, Elwood S.* Cangelosi, Vincent*
Carter, Phillip L. Chase, Richard B. Chervany, Norman L.
Clapper, James M. Rodger D. Collons Couger, J. Daniel*
Cummings, Larry L.* Darden, William R.* Davis, K. Roscoe
Davis, Mark M. Day, Ralph L.* Digman, Lester A.
Dock, V. Thomas Ebert, Ronald J. Ebrahimpour, Maling
Edwards, Ward Evans, James R. Fetter, Robert B.
Flores, Benito E. * Flynn, Barbara B. Franz, Lori S.
Ghosh, Soumen Glover, Fred W. Gonzalez, Richard F.
Grawoig, Dennis E.* Green, Paul E. Groff, Gene K.
Gupta, Jatinder N.D. Hahn, Chan K. Hamner, W. Clay
Hayya, Jack C. Heineke, Janelle Hershauer, James C.
Holsapple, Clyde Horowitz, Ira Houck, Ernest C.*
Huber, George P. Jacobs, F. Robert Jones, Thomas W.
Kendall, Julie E. Kendall, Kenneth E. Keown, Arthur J.
Khumawala, Basheer M. Kim, Kee Young King, William R.
Klein, Gary Koehler, Anne B. Krajewski, Lee J.
LaForge, Lawrence Latta, Carol J.* Lee, Sang M.
Luthans, Fred Mabert, Vincent A. Malhotra, Manoj K.
Malhotra, Naresh K. Markland, Robert E. McMillan, Claude *
Miller, Jeffrey G. Monroe, Kent B. Moore, Laurence J.
Moskowitz, Herbert Narasimhan, Ram Neter, John
Nutt, Paul C. Olson, David L. Perkins, William C.
Peters, William S. Philippatos, George C. Ragsdale, Cliff T.
Raiffa, Howard * Rakes, Terry R. Reinmuth, James R.
Ritzman, Larry P. Roth, Aleda V. Sanders, Nada
Schkade, Lawrence L. Schniederjans, Marc J. * Schriber, Thomas J.
Schroeder, Roger G. Simone, Albert J. Slocum, John W., Jr.
Smunt, Timothy Sobol, Marion G. Sorensen, James E.
Sprague, Linda G.* Steinberg, Earle Summers, George W.*
Tang, Kwei Taylor, Bernard W., III Troutt, Marvin D.
Uhl, Kenneth P.* Vakharia, Asoo J. Vazsonyi, Andrew*
Voss, Christopher A. Ward, Peter T. Wasserman, William *
Wemmerlov, Urban Wheelwright, Steven C. Whitten, Betty J.
Whybark, D. Clay Wicklund, Gary A. Winkler, Robert L.
Woolsey, Robert E. D.* Wortman, Max S., Jr.* Zmud, Robert W.


Decision Sciences Institute © 2018                     Terms of Use  |  PrivacyDSI Membership Refund/Cancellation Policy